Categories
Transports

Pre-registration, not re-registration

Some people misunderstood the new pre-registration for our transport services. So we want to make this clear:

You do not have to use this if you already have an transport account! But if you want to create a new account, you have to pre-register first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To respond on your own website, enter the URL of your response which should contain a link to this post's permalink URL. Your response will then appear (possibly after moderation) on this page. Want to update or remove your response? Update or delete your post and re-enter your post's URL again. (Learn More)